Puducherry: ‘Double Engine’ Rule is Ruining Development

THE CPI(M) state organising committee of Puducherry organised a special conference on November 13. This special conference, which was the first major public programme being held in Puducherry after it was given recognition as a state committee by the Party Central Committee, witnessed an unprecedented mass gathering of Party members and public, at the Kamban Kalai Arangam Auditorium.


Subscribe to RSS - report