Betrayal in Bihar

BIHAR chief minister and JD(U) leader, Nitish Kumar, has somersaulted again. After leaving the BJP and forming a Mahagathbandhan government with the RJD in August 2022, Nitish has now defected back to the side of the BJP.

Destruction of Parliament

AN unprecedented 146 opposition members of parliament of the Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha have been suspended for the rest of the winter session.  Apart from the ‘loyal’ opposition MPs belonging to parties like the BJD, YSRCP and AIADMK, there will be no opposition MPs left in either house by December 22.


Subscribe to RSS - Editorial